RE: RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

yes, of course you will receive hundreds of steem from me, but not now because I am too busy replying to thousands of people who are wondering why I am responding to comments instead of publishing the contest results!

Why am I not finished with the contest results post?

Because I am trying to upvote and respond to thousands of replies!!

Why did I not respond?!

Because I was trying to pay you by finishing the contest results!

Why did I not work on paying you?

Because I was responding to you.

Why did I not respond?

Because you told me to pay, and I obeyed

Why did I not pay?

Because you told me to respond, and I obeyed!

Why did I not respond?

Because you said you wanted my money.

Why did I not give you money?

Because you said you wanted my time.

Why did I not give you my time?

Because you said you wanted my money, and so I obeyed your command by investing my time into paying you cash money.

Ask and you will receive is what we are told to believe, and it is not an easy task that you are asking of me, but I will try my best.

Since logically, I can not be in 2 places at once, I will focus on money, and I will once again obey, and quit responding until I can.

BECAUSE I LOVE YOU!!!

You are asking me to perform an impossible task, and I am loving enough to sincerely try to give you that which you ask of me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now