RE: RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

welcome to sf7, check your wallet. You do have talent but are shy, so sing off camera. you are a good singer, close your eyes and let your heart go. Find your vocal range and style. I am making a database of our talent pool. I will talk more to you later. After I have a talent pool list then I can group people by region if possible and come up with a plan for what happens next. The best ideas will get funded is all I know now, so dream big!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center