RE: RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

I am giving him 5000 steem to head the dance department. Huge piles of cash should be hitting his wallet in just a few days. The delegation idea is taking too long

the people need cash now and this power down period is making me second guess the utility of the steem platform itself. It is a disaster around here, and I am powering down and giving away cash at the fastest possible rate like a firehose for months now and still the replies are only geting angrier and angrier

I can't even make normal bolg posts because they instantly become undownloadable. I am stuck using just the replies tab just to answer to continuous anger and sadness. My roadmap has hit a dead end because my steem tool is effectively broken for people like me who want to actually use the platform for distributing steem. Who else is actually using the steem platform for distributing hundreds of thousands of dollars in steem?

nobody

Why?

Because steem obviously is not meant to be used the way I am trying to use it which is to run a business.

I am sorry I failed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now