To what service you would delegate your SP?

Hi there,

yesterday I wrote a piece about the importance, in my opinion, of the STEEM POWER DELEGATION.
Here is the post if you are interested in it: https://steemit.com/steem/@digital.mine/steem-power-delegation-the-crypto-investment-without-risk

I've been asked "which delegation gives you the best ROI?", actually I do not know!

So I would like to hear some opinion about it:

. Which delegation, as today, gives you the best ROI?
. What ROI % will convince you to delegate your SP?
. Which service would you like to see developed on STEEM to delegate your SP to?

Please feel free to add any point to the ones above on your comment.

Thanks for reading

nGesBaf - Imgur.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center