For the love of STEEM, STEEMIT and STEEMSTEM: My new steem-themed t-shirt arrived!!!

Sorry friends! This is not a science article.

To be honest, I never loved any social media platform like steemit. Thanks to blockchain technology and STEEM. The STEEM powered platform, Steemit is giving a lot of new meaning and dimensions to my life I guess. It is giving me confidence too! As a PhD student going through uncertainties about both life and career, steemit is providing me support. Long live steemit!

And specifically, I love the community #steemSTEM. #steemSTEM is my favorite.

I was thinking to design (copy paste free to use images :P) a #steemSTEM themed t-shirt from the very beginning. So I did one. I ordered it from a Bombay based company called Vistaprint. Here are some photos:

P_20180218_111521.jpg

P_20180218_111547.jpg

P_20180218_134330.jpg

P_20180218_134339.jpg


So let me get back to work! If you are in India and wanted to do the same, maybe I can help with steps. :)

Happy SUNDAY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center