RE: RE: New Art Contest - Sharpen Sistem's image
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Art Contest - Sharpen Sistem's image

RE: New Art Contest - Sharpen Sistem's image


Hello @dimimp.
There is one very important thing I want to request from you and I want you to please do this for me.

Steemjet has become a very large community because of your generousity and kindness.

I want us to now run a witness server. We have technical guys who will be able to rune a witness node around here. I equally can also do that.

I learnt that one of your account @dim is still an active witness node and may not be useful to you anymore, So I humbly request that you mail me the private keys to that account so that I can use it to run a witness node for steemjet, If you want me to that.

Here is my email: danielenwongoabasi2@gmail.com

It will be a very good thing if we can run a witness node for steemjet and it fall among the top 10 witness node. More funds can be generated in the process to keep funding steemjet amazing Ideas and parties.

Please do this for the love of our steemjet.

Thank you.

@deandaniel
SF1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center