Hello steemitants

The title didn't came up right, isn't it? I will probably left with bunch of downvotes and lose support when they don't read the content. So here we go.

First of all, Steemit is only a dApp company. So happened they're the ones who started and initiated the steem Blockchain, and has an enormous amount of ninja stake in their wallets. We won't know what was the original intention anymore since all the promises was broken. The previous owner and the new owner both shows how easy this system be rigged.

Now that the delegation for other dApps has been withdrawn, what left for the community was a peanut vote. So everybody is crying overnight shouting at the dApp operators on the small votes they get. Trust me I'm one of the curator from one of the famous dApp. I wished I can answer the questions on behalf of the dApp operator, but I'm nowhere near to qualify to answer the questions.

You see, steemitants has always forgotten one thing, our own battle station. Where do we stand? We're shouting on the ninja mined stake are supposed to support the dApps, and we're supposed to be all benefited by the delegation from Stinc. Now that the Stinc has a new owner which doesn't give a flying fuck of the ecosystem, why would you think they care of where the delegation goes?

Let's not forget, they are on the way of collecting back the UNstake, which will be realized in 3 days time on the March 20th. I'm telling you, if we don't change the mentality of being a Steemian than a Steemitants, seriously we're all fucked. Hear me out.

1jb0lb.jpg

When all these stake goes back to Stinc, they will have the negotiation power to talk to dApps, talk to fellow Steemitants, and good chance is they will start upvoting pro-steemit articles and flag my miserable ass off the planet surface. I wish I can go to moon, but unfortunately there's no where I can hide. People change their mind when they see upvotes.

I won't dare to say I won't change my mind if misterdelegation upvote my posts, deep down in my heart I know they're trying to screw steem, but which Steemitants doesn't? I did read about @blocktrades plan to make things happen, but that has to make an impact before march 20th or we will lose more Steemians and seeing more Steemitants driving themselves to a bunch of worthless token.

As a fellow Steemian, I suggest you start to get used to deal with your dApps without misterdelegation's ninja stake. If getting that community vote is all your care about, you're no different than Ned. Stop being a Steemitant, start being a real Steemian that cares about the development of the community, rather than where the ninja stakes is.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
54 Comments
Ecency