🚂My New Steem Attraction 🚂


After a month on Steemit I'm hooked, on the site and the STEEM. I have enjoyed logging on, so much so that I have started depositing more and more STEEM (my main goal is to have A LOT of Steempower). To achieve what I want I would have to even start shaving pay cheques just to setup a transition of my investments to Steem (then a chunk to Steemit shortly after).
Now looks like a great time to make a move on the Steem train:

.At time of post 1 STEEM = 1.77.
.2 hours ago 1 STEEM = 1.90.
.24 hours ago Steem = 1.4.


Factoring the prices Pre August - Late August, the environment Steemit has cultivated and my new obsession with connecting with Steemians I'm happy to say, I will be staying here for the long haul. Believe that each and every one of us here and now have the opportunity to connect, learn, earn and genuinely grow from the experience.
altcoins_Fotor_Fotor3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now