Congrats Students Incoming @SteemBasicIncome - Partiko Mentor Round One Results

We did it team, I wasn’t sure if we would qualify but we did. Thank you Students, so proud of your efforts!

Check Out The Announcement Post

As promised my rewards for being your mentor are given back to you via @SteemBasicIncome. Essentially votes for life on your Steem activities, my way of encouraging further creation no matter what you all choose to do!

My Results

If I understand the reward breakdown correctly I will be receiving 7.2 Steem from @Partiko and 3 Steem from @Haejin totalling to 10.2 Steem. Now I can’t divide 10.2 by 3 evenly so I have rounded up to 15 Steem so you each have received 5 shares of SBI.
0CC58B7D-1895-4E6A-B5C1-A6D3C9DD80D0.jpeg

@sarkash7011 @karishmasingh711 @jeronimorubio

Keep up the great work guys, Steem On!

Another #PowerUpWeek post @SergioMendes, a week of 💯 Power Up Posting to prove my faith in Steem!

New Too Partiko? Get A SP Bonus!!!

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

If you haven’t tried Partiko out yet and your struggling with RC limitations check that post above it will help you greatly 👍 or just check it out anyways and support them in supporting newbies!

I love the Partiko Mobile App for two simple reasons, function and appeal. It works as it should with speed and looks great while adding its own level of gamification to interaction through in-app points collection plus redemptions for perks.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now