Steemit Review: My First Steemit Post

This is my first Steemit post. After watching a youtube video by Jeff Berwick where he interviewed a couple who moved down to Mexico with just $50 in their pockets, I became interested in Steemit's potential.

As a way to supplement their income, they have been blogging about their live's in Mexico on Steemit, and have been earning enough to pay for several cameras so far.

So I decided to do a brief review and introduction to Steemit to start off my blog here.

I am a complete newbie, so I have no idea what I am doing. However, i see some great features here. A built in exchange to buy Steem with bitcoin, a chat feature, the ability to upvote posts, an easy to use interface, and much more.

I am looking forward to becoming an active member of the steemit community.

Nice job guys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center