Going To Bed With Your Socks On.

bgz78suus7.jpg
source

Over the last week we have all experienced a down turn in the number of posts coming through our feed. I have had to look for other users to vote on as why waste your voting power every day as it also earns for you.

When I go to bed at night I make sure I have taken it down so it isn't wasted. Everyone complains that they don't earn enough yet when I look around many users have over 90 percent voting power. Yes some are Orca's and the larger accounts,but still it is better off being given out than just being wasted.Your account should be run as a business using every opportunity that is given to you.

It is better for the accounts you vote on and a benefit to yourself on the curation rewards.This just doesn't make sense to me and is like climbing into bed with your socks on. It is just wrong and it shouldn't be happening.Users love to moan and groan about things when they are doing less than the rest of us.

I am logging off now and my VP is down in the 70's which is a little further than I would have liked to have gone,but at least I used my allocation for the day.I just want everyone to realise if we all do the extras then we wont notice the quietness around us.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center