Exposing ThomasG For The Monster That He Truly Is! SCAM ALERT!

Today I'm going to blow the door wide open and expose @thomasgutierrez, one of the biggest scam shill monsters in the entire crypto community.

So check this shit out. I'm just now getting back into steem and out of the blue, This guy hits me up and I quote, "Ya Dawg! Remember me? Let me refresh your broke ass memory, I'm shill master 5000 here, I'm need you to stop what you're doing and check this out."

Immediately, I knew something was up then he proceeds to send me a link to https://steemmonsters.com/ and fuckin three hours and 500+ packs later, I was hooked on Steem Monster and I think you will be too!

Just check this Ultra Mega Legendary I pulled today:

DAWG-POUND-BITCH-SLAP.jpg

On a for real note, this steem monsters is a great addiction. I already got a couple of cards up on the auction that will be going on this week. I think Steem Monsters is going to be a great addition to the crypto space. With all the bullshit ICO scams, mass media fud campaigns and regulatory bullshit going on, what better way to blow off some steem than with STEEM MONSTERS!

Here's what my Legendary collection looks like today after my mass pack binge opening.

legends-1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now