3000 Followers!

confetti-background-with-space_1017-10069.jpg

Today I have reached 3000 followers! That is really nice achievement for me if we take into account that gaining followers IS NOT my priority at all! I AM NOT professional blogger, I do this just for fun!

I just wanna share my thoughts about different things and discuss about that. I like Steemit and it is my main social network. Unlike many people, I don't have accounts on Facebook or Instagram.

Dough I have now 3000 followers on paper ( in this situation on screen :-)), I really appreciate those that I interact with. I have met here many interesting people that I interact with and without them I wouldn't have reason to be here. They know who they are and I will not publish their usernames now, simply to avoid to forget someone :-)

Thank you people!

Regards,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now