RE: RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

hello @dimimp even do you have not been given this award in person but in all steemians heart you are the man of the year in the whole world, and with the focus on steemjet movie, I think I have a role to place there since I am a make up artist and costumes designer so I can really be of assistance to the movie sector, have been following all your amazing work and all the talented work from all the steemjet delegate and this is my chance to contribute to your noble course
waiting for you first reply @dimimp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center