Steem is going to hit at least 6.00 dollars with in 6 months

The Cryptocurrency steem has been pretty solid since its came in to the Cryptocurrency Arena it at one time had an amazing push and since then has leveled out, but over the last couple months if you watch closely you can see multiple clients coming joining the community both being referred and just located this place due to their interest in crypto or their interest in the social media and blogging world. As I've like a lot of you have continued to watch this currency grow and expand into different things have come to the realization that this currency has the potential to exceed BY far the 6.00 dollars that I placed on the post, but for now thats where I'm crossing my fingers that we land with in the next 6 months anything higher is great. Heres a few of the reasons I've made the statement that we will make it to this amount.

The Steemit community is an amazing group of people very supportive, helpful and constantly striving to make this place better.

The next reason that I say this is because

People Love Social Media and Blogging thats what makes the internet turn for the most part. A lot of people say Facebook, Twitter, and the others will fall, probably not but if they do it won't be anytime soon these companies are using amazing tech to stay at the tops of their games not to mention unlike Myspace Facebook, Twitter have projects going that ensure they don't move for some time.

Cryptocurrency has been put on the map, and Bit coin has proved its not going anywhere its a new trend that people have decided to get over it and accept it, because I'll be blunt Its not leaving. With that said these are the main reasons I've based my assumption on Steem hitting 6.00 dollars or better in the next 6 months. Now I'm not a cryptocurrency forecaster, nor am I a psychic and when I asked a few friends of mine to give me their input they made no sense to me because their tools and charts gave me a head ache but I did look at some of the available data because of my curious and the fact I support this currency and the people in it... Now if it doesn't hit this amount... well Damn I'm sorry but for now a guy can hope. Take care Steemit.

(images from: medicalnewstoday.com Crowd of people image from nationalgeographics Chart mariposa )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center