Your Lucky Day? 😉

steem-launch.png

A fun easy contest for all the Steemians up right now! I have 30 liquid STEEM I'm giving away to 15 people right now. That is $120 total at current prices. Two STEEM a piece / person. All you have to do is this.

  1. Follow Me On Here
  2. Subscribe to My YouTube Channel https://www.youtube.com/brianphobos
  3. Put a relevant comment about what 3rd party application that connects to the STEEM Blockchain is your favorite and why. (DTube, DLive, Zappl, eSteem, dMania....etc)

The first 15 Steemians to do this will get 2 STEEM sent to their wallet and their comment will get a 100% upvote from myself and my bot trail!

UPDATE: All 30 STEEM have been given away this round! Hopefully we can do it again soon. Congrats to everyone who participated.

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center