So I am giving Steem Monsters a go.

monsters.PNG

Well there it is, a way for me to spend my Steem dollars. I love card games and I love trading. I have played Magic the Gathering for more nearly 2/3 of my life and now @steemmonsters has come to my attention via @buggedout. I have been a bit lazy on Steemit for a few months but now if this is able to keep my attention then I will have something else to write about.

Now I know nothing about this game, I tend to just get into things without too much understanding and work it out while I'm there. Maybe that's why I'm not a crypto millionaire yet, who knows?

Anyway I spent roughly $2.9SBD and got these guys. Only showing the rares (no epics or legendarys yet) because I'm sure commons aren't too exciting.

rares.PNG

Anyway, here's to collecting things and let's see if I can do any good with this thing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now