RE: RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

Good day @dimimp,
I know have missed the cut, attending steemfest isn't realistic for me at all, maybe another, will that be all? Would you at least give a little consideration to my entries below?

No one knew the Asshole contest was ending pretty fast, but here comes my entry, please consider as this is my first participation in the steemjet community.
Thanks.

IMG-20180829-WA0000.jpg


STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST ENTRY

After so much efforts have been able to come out with this @dimimp, open for correction(s) anyway.

IMG-20180829-WA0003.jpg

Could these also be making sense?

IMG-20180829-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180829-WA0002.jpg

I'm so excited to have dropped entries for the first time, please encourage me and I'll be grateful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center