πŸ™Œ SteemSongs.com Premier πŸ™Œ : New music is on its way to Steem!


SteemSongs is a revolutionary way to share music directly with Steemit's community while supporting artists for their work.


Its founder @thisisbenbrick has made some great posts with more info on SteemSongs so be sure to check them out here.

I’m very excited to announce that @elyar and I will be premiering our latest single through SteemSongs, I can’t wait for you to hear what we’ve been working on! ⚑️️⚑️⚑️

Check out the announcement here!


SteemSongs takes a whole new angle on the way music is shared, promoted, and valued - I think it's the beginning of something very exciting for artists and music lovers 🎯

Beat Breakdown #1

I want to take a moment to thank everyone for all the love on the first episode of Beat Breakdown. I really didn't expect such a big response to the series, it feels amazing to share what I love with you all and to have your support. So to each and every one of you, thank you. πŸ™


More updates on their way soon!

Till next time

Iden Β 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center