RE: RE: Steem.Guide January 2018!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Guide January 2018!

RE: Steem.Guide January 2018!

Hey Jerry great work bro i saw your video on youtube and this is the comment i left there so im reposting it here because you said to leave it on steemit instead and this is the comment and i hope you can help me bro thank you again in advance." I don't believe this I have over 51 video & blog posts on that steemit thing and dtube video platform and I haven't made close to $500 for each video yet. So I don't know what you're doing bro but I wish you would show me step by step to get the same financial results you have . Because I'm having a real hard time making money on this platform. The funny thing is I have 104 subscribers on that platform and it keeps Rising but I'm not getting enough up votes to make the kind of money that you're making and I don't know if it has anything to do with the up votes. Some people say it has a lot to do with the amount of steem you have or steem power is what they call it. I'm new to the platform and I have a few months under my belt already and I still haven't grasped the full understanding of how this whole thing works."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now