Some more thoughts on steem/bitcoin/crypto stuff.

I officially have to eat my words. I forget how long ago it was but I feel like it's been a couple months since I said I didn't think steem would go below $3 for a long time.. I just checked and it's at $2.98.. Wow. Bitcoin is also below $7000!!!

I was wrong. Damn.. I have to wonder if this is what a lot of people have been predicting in regards to bitcoin falling back to around $1000 and the other alt coins rising and taking their rightful places.

Whatever the case.. I still HIGHLY believe in steem.. If you believe in it as well, now might be a good time to buy some steem! Though.. Who knows.. Maybe it will go down even more!

Should be interesting to see what happens!

By the way.. For anyone who might be expecting or waiting for a response from me.. I did too much yesterday and I'm too tired tonight to do much, I'm going to sleep soon. But tomorrow I hope to get caught up on most of my messages and announce the results of the first round of the Information Finding Championship.

Anyways.. I'm going back to sleep. Hope you're all doing well out there in steemit land!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center