As the markets take a dive - does anyone else have a desktop like this?

I can't begin to reason with myself why it's so addictive watching these candles move up and down. Generally, I'm hopeful of a reasonable correction further - so that I can invest more, but there's a side of me that longs to see my portfolio healthily in the green!

Show me your desktop! I'd love to see how you monitor the prices. I liked the Poloniex layout the best, but it's no good for me in Euros and it doesn't make sense to monitor vs USD.

Additionally, do you watch the prices vs a currency or vs Bitcoin? I have a hard time getting my head around the BTC ratios - given how much it moves. FIAT gives me a common denominator I can associate with. Perhaps I'll change that perspective as I become more experienced.

Screen Shot 2017-07-12 at 17.08.31.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center