Recruitment post

I'm making this post for a few friends on Facebook I've talked to today about joining steemit.

Without naming names here's the post page I was talking about.

Down below you'll see a dollar figure... or penny figure in my case. That's how much I've made on this post...

50% goes to the steem account to give me voting shares type of thing. It has an interest rate so actually grows just sitting there. I don't know how much.

50% is liquid which I can easily turn to Bitcoin and use at a bitcoin machine. You live near a few in Vancouver.

Also below is a big blue button to start the process of joining.

Like I mentioned, when it gives you the password so not lose it. At all. Copy and paist it somewhere safe. It is your only way into the account.

Let me know when you join and I'll set my account to follow and like yours.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center