What should I write?

It has been a great time for me and I am on steemit and yet unable to succeed, here I am now puzzled by the fact that the six hundred profits have fallen too much with the falling currency market, so what do we make in this big calamity.

I can not understand myself right and I can not determine what I want from the site and I do not know what to publish and what method follow to succeed in six hundred, yes really I am very tired of this frustrating thing, where I learned that six hundred is not for profit and easy work, but is one of the hardest work It needs a great effort.

I have tried again and again and all my attempts have been unsuccessful. I am really unsuccessful. I do not know who blamed me. I did not receive the knowledge enough to become a distinguished writer at six hundred.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center