This content got low rating by people.

PlexCoin "the next cryptocurrency" confirmed scam

All in all, the website says things that are too good to be true, the first sign of a scam. But as I looked deeper, the website also reviled a lot more. Ill take this from a list version copy paste of what I asked the page originally:
they have no visa certification nor any sponsors
the website doesn't even show their dev team, entire site is just explaining "how rich you can get"
/u/superoswald discovered the site was using Domains By Proxy. A domain registrar that allows the domain owner to not disclose any information.
theres no whitepaper until AFTER the pre-purchase and refunds are only allowed WITHIN the pre-purchase https://www.plexcoin.com/whitepaper
honestly, its too good to be true, see the site for yourself:
I took these issues and commented on their Facebook page (which doesn't have a message button) only to find it deleted 4 hours later. I will leave the first names uncensored so you can see that these 2 are the same post except the later one has my comment deleted. PROOF: Pic #1: This is me asking PlexCoin about my concerns. NOTICE THE NAMES OF THE PEOPLE ABOVE ME. Pic #2: This is where it gets messed up. I sent a friend a pic of me making the comment at around 6:00pm for reference. I took this picture now at around 10:00pm. The EXACT same people are above me, but my comment is not where it was supposed to me. It was obviously deleted since PlexCoin even responded to that comment that was supposed to be below my comment. The reason they deleted my comment was simple, they dont know how to reply to mine. They are a scam. If any of you invested please request a refund right away.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center