RMars in Jamming in Space Hello? anyone out there?(Offline)

Hello Everyone I'm Agent RMars


Live:Mon 4:50 July 31 3303
Elite Dangerous
on Mixer


Today I will be piloting a Type-6 Transporter

Trying this streaming stuff out
Gonna let space RMars Live in space Steem ep1.png
Watch Live Here
and music do the talking
Will be filling out my mining list
Its Pretty Long
Mining is a Ice Ring.png
There Space, Lazers, possible pirate after me minerals, and Music
and lots of Beautiful sights
Watch Live Here
I would Love if you came and Joined me on my
Adventure from Time to Time
and Chat
Please comment on this post so I can give Steem to the best comments

Again Want to Say thank you to my New followers Here on Steema Sun a planet.png
Watch Live Here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center