I FINALLY GET IT: HF19๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

So being a minnow HF19 sounded like Greek to me at first. But a big thank you to all of you who have explained what the forkening was happening๐Ÿ˜‚.

I logged onto Steem today and found my post earning at a WHOLE 4X their value from yesterday. WOOAH!
So I have been upvoting most posts explaining what HF was. To my surprise, I upvoted @jerrybanfield and the post spiked from $127 to $519!!!!! What the hell was happening!?? It gets worse, I go back to my profile and my voting power is down by 19%๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ

So now I finally get it, our upvoting value has been increased significantly but for the same it is offset in our voting power. So now i'm going to be careful not to upvote like i'm on steroids๐Ÿ˜‚ lest I find myself with 32% voting power.

Thank you for all who have been educating us.

Let's Steem on!

ยฉ Agile Testing Alliance

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now