RE: RE: Steepshot bug fixes. New photo contest for Steepshot users.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot bug fixes. New photo contest for Steepshot users.

RE: Steepshot bug fixes. New photo contest for Steepshot users.

It's a real pleasure, day after day, to share a photo related to my erasmus journey! And the experience is getting better and better! I hope this great job will continue folks!

Finally I wanted to thank the Steepshot community for making a social network social again!!

PS : For sure, I would participate in the photo contest! However, I didn’t perfectly understand how are we supposed to proceed? Could you please be kind to clarify? What do you refer to when you say “Image Gallery”? Thank you people :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now