Steem Hat hahaha Bake it till you make it. Im baking a social media cake, would you like a slice? Ackza reality TV show... It's coming and i will be 24/7 fun for steem... a real streaming 24/7 crypto news channel with easy to read charts & tech & sports

86ea61d6-777e-42d7-95df-64f7eab09b6c.jpeg


I am the Chief Operations Officer of the Steem Blockchain, and if someone else wants that position I couod maybe move to Chief Social Media Officer CSMO hah look at me just making up titles, why not just do what Alex jones says and just start wearing crowns and flowing purple robes and just a point ourselves kings hahaha and assign land as fiefdoms to our vassal state lords and ladies all on the chain....haha neofuedalism is a joke guys dont worry This is a meritocratic technocrat rules by humans not AI hah

I will use my knowledge of UFOs and ICOs to go on George Noorey and then Jones and then Joe Rogan and I've already been offered to go on the George Noory show years ago with Ed Grimsley who is the father of UFO night vision Skywatch and you can look this up on YouTube I've been to many UFO Sky watches with pvs7 military third generation night vision goggles imagine what the military has now they probably have 6 generation contact lens night vision

listen to my track 4 unsolved mysteries anunaki monopoly and illuminati prophecies hah my soundcloud is "sakaraya layara karayasatahala "

research Jim Sparks and Anna Hayes


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now