Some activity on my steem Blog from the last 24 hours, including an Indonesian Steemian who built his family a House from steem rewards, and a great new Ackza Hodl Gang meme from steemspeak.com


To start off, here is a funny image made for me by elgeko , a user on https://steemspeak.com discord chat owned by fyrstikken who is also the owner of the great @booster bid bot service who I will get to in a moment. Anyway I just love this great new picture I can use to promote steem on my Instagram, facebook and twitter!

Now here are some nice things I was able to do in the last 24 hours :D

I sent upvotes to a lot of new users and that list is pretty long so just check the comments of all my recent posts to see my upvotes and letting people know I upvoted them. I got @aceh-sultan some help by posting his amazing post about how he built a house for his family from his steem earnings, https://steemit.com/steemit/@sultan-aceh/steemit-gave-me-and-my-family-the-opportunity-to-build-a-new-home

He got Materials from Steem which is so inspiring, I love watching this process of building a HOME from scratch!

The building process could have used some Youtube Videos, I hope he starts building more homes!

And the finished result was amazing!

he even added a nice steem logo to his inside wall!

So after seeing this great post thanks to linked the post in https://steemspeak.com and the Honorable Fyrstikken graced him with a $200 free @booster upvote so use Booster and you support the supporting of great content that will help get people to invest in steem! Seeing this guy who built a house in Indonesia from his steem earnings is very captivating and makes steem seem like the best cryptocurrency to invest in to help humanity!

Also I sent 2 SBD to @fatherfaith 1 for him 1 for someone new of his choice on steem

And I gave many many full power upvotes and resteems to many other Steemians in the last day, and although I need to let my very low vote power recharge, I will still most likely give out some upvotes here and there, but just wait till you see my vote power charged up! Even I haven't seen my own vote power charged up to 100% yet, I am always using it! Anyway I am thankful for this opportunity to post, and I hope you all post everyday and reply and upvote your commentators!

I also want to tyhank @surfyogi for all of his great work helping so many great Steemians around the world!


( Great GIF by @web-gnar showing USSS Hellenkoeter Secret Space program Carrier LOL )

@surfyogi 's @artzone and @wafrica projects are getting ready for the new Hivemind Communities coming soon so prepare to see surfyogi all over magazines and TV one day :D haha YES! YES!

If you need a free trial of Ackza's LifeCoach program for Crypto email me at zackza@gmail.com or text 619 500 3748 Signup under me at Binance here https://www.binance.com/?ref=12761991 and....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center