After the last Mughat inspired Bitcoin art, I had another idea for desmond41 to do Hungry Hungry Cryptos and Desmond41 just made me this awesome hungry hungry hippos bitcoin/steem animation, please upvote it on reddit.com/r/bitcoin thanks!

Please upvote @desmond41 's hungry hungry crypto GIF That I worked on him with for the last day :D He really created it FAST when we had the idea, he is REALLY good as a manifestor of thoughts! If you have an idea he will make it happen! I have BIG plans for @web-gnar and @disregardfiat 's friends who can take some time to work on some paid 3d psychedelic video art... I need people to start practicing a Video for the new Tinashe - Throw a Fit and make it look like Robert Paulson's psychedelic 8 bit art...

now imagine this

plus this

Just like with @web-gnar I had the idea, asked , actually been asking for this for a whiule, and @desmond41 did it FAST man hes a good MEME creatoir and animator now, he can do great photoshop and now He can edit animated gifs! I am glad i have helped him find THIS new skill because THIS can take over REDDIt look!

https://www.reddit.com/r/Bitcoin/comments/9351l0/steem_reddit_ambassador_program_presents_hungry/

I plan to help @christheglove get some notoriety on steem since he just posted a picture of Dr Dre... I really want to meet him here in Southern California for an interview on my Blog and on @dlive.io so I can discuss some of the cool stuff Ive been getting into and my Plan to use a lot of the money I have made with steem and EOS to hire talented and ACCOMPLISHED proven artists around teh world to create for me a series of 3d CGI music videos that allow us to use what we have (Cheap Human brain power) To take over the internet and create SO much attention on youtube SO many videos and content about steem that people start seeing us less of a content aggregation system and more of a Content FACTORY

@heaterville i hope can talk to him and get him to let me do an interview and we can both go meet or even skype it if hes more comfortable but I canmeet in any public place with @heaterville and I think this will be really good for steem for me to risk my own capital to pay @christheglove to show I am serious about investing in just a few mins of his time to get steemoff the ground and bring some star power to steem.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center