Finally got 5,500 Steempower! Earning SP from Curation & @surfyogi 's Delegation REALLY helped. Also @rock-sivante @chris4210 @alexis555 @matt-a & many other loyal upvoters of mine helped me accumulate this recent Sp since I made my last 1500SP purchase.

1a2050b1-3919-49d0-9caa-7f494d0158b8.png


Thank you so much to steemians @surfyogi @rok-sivante @alexis555 @chris4210 @matt-a and so many others who I actyually taged in my last post going over all the steem stats from httpp://steem.supply/@ackza

Since I purchased my last 1500 Steempower a few months ago and got close to 5000SP I have since earned this extra 500 Sp and It is amazing how fast Steem allows me to collect steempower! This SP I earned was on top of many more SBD I also earned in the same last few months which I was able to use to buy Altcoins like EOS, Steller, Ripple, Cardano, Bitcoin private and Golos. The EOS that I was able to buy with my SBD increased a lot more than Steem so I am glad I did not power up my SBD, I am glad I bought some EOS instead. I suggest we all use Binance (My ref link here https://www.binance.com/?ref=12761991 no ID just Text and Email to signup on Binance and they let you sell STEEM for BTC so you can then buy EOS or many other altcoins) and you can also buy EOS very easily using Bitshares, you just sell Steem or SBD for BTS on @blocktrades which is the built in exchange you use automatically in your steem wallet when you select "sell" (And here is the Link to signup on Bitshares (Also called openledger.io ) easy free no ID: https://wallet.bitshares.org/#/create-account/password ) I encourage we all purchase EOS tokens with our spare SBD. Just ask @emeraldserpent how it turned out for her as I instructed her to start buying EOS tokens with her spare SBD over the last few weeks. She only had to put in maybe $80 or so of SBD and ended up with over $200 worth of open.EOS on her bitshares account And I am so proud of her for getting her highesty Upvote yet $104 from @dtube for original video content. I will be helping develop a simple show for her, and I hope to do steem & EOS educational series with her where I write scripts for her to read to then have her explain how Steem and EOS work on technical but easy to digest level.

Thanks for helping me save up these 5,500 Steem tokens
Next stop: 10,000 SP


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center