RE: RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

oh man, i just spent almost 3 hours reading your post from @god account and all the comments! Sadly we are no longer working on steem mass adoption, but the good thing is now we will do that is the needed to be done. investing in other cryptocurrencies that have more potential then steem. I'm a member of sf6 and my contract will by 2022 as quoted by you! and I'm the only member I think whose contract is for this long time.

Well, before joining steemit i was searching for the job after completing my masters, but sadly my all efforts went in vain, and then i came to know about steemit from a nowhere and i started working on it, but in the start like other steemians i did some mistakes and i learned from those mistakes and after working for about 2 months, and awake whole nights, working sleeplessly i started getting some reward, and tin the process of learning i came to know about steemjet and starts working for it, I made pages for your story " Olivia and superstar" and participated in your logo contest and also made some t-shirts for you, I hope you remember it when i selected as a sf member i started curating steemjet tag with the sp given by you and i created steemjet talent hunt and steemjet curation reports!
I hope you remember me
now i'm just working on steemit and i don't have any other way of income, I'm giving my full time to steemit. though i'm not getting the reward i should be getting, but still, I am Thankful to God that at least I'm getting enough to meet my enough expenditures.

When it comes to selecting delegation or cash steem i will choose steem cash, The reason is I have some debts to pay and now the situation is too bad! can't tell you completely.
AS i already told you My contract was ending in 2022, so I request you to give me at least 1/2 on my delegation. so that I could pay me all debts and keep working on steemit easily. If 1/2 is not acceptable, then at least 300 steem, I hope you will keep in my mind my work and I hope as soon as possible you will respond to my request @dimimp. Thank you so much for everything <3

I'm taking cash doesn't mean I will stop working for steemjet, I will work for you or with you forever!

Thank you!

OH i forget to say, NO one has ever supported minnows of steemit s you did, you are our real hero here on steemit @dimimp <3 we love you from the bottom of my heart!

Last but not the least Please don't ignore me as you did manytime Ignoring means responding very late!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center