Slithered it to the STEEM TOP 450! And a little YGS promotion!


There are things to be proud about!

bitmoji-20180906030503.png
I heard about UA, Steem User Authority a few times now and read some nice posts about it as well.


Today I found out that I made it into the top 450 and let me tell you, that made me smile from ear to ear!


UA.jpg


ua1.jpg



I am going to work even harder!


Thing like this always inspire me to work even harder but not too hard. It would be great to hit the 400 rank but in all honesty, I am already proud of where I am now.


But I do hope that my projects will lift me at least a few spots in the future! If not, thats okay to because I am a happy little snek these days!


You Got Snekked


151993785186444498.jpg


You Got Snekked is one the projects I am really proud about! Every single day I look forward to be in the Discord group and talk about daily life as well as curation and just having fun! We are creating a warm home for everyone who wants to be welcome! The door is open for you all!


We are a curation project but we do not focus on one group only! We believe that if you work hard and you create good content you deserve to be curated and not walked by because your rep or status is too high! New members need help, I agree on that but it's also SUPER important to NOT forget about those who have been here for a long time! The bigger minnows, the Dolphins, and yes, the Whales!


CLICK HERE TO JOIN YOU GOT SNEKKED ON DISCORD


15153526194949375.jpg



I hope to see you there!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center