Introductory post

image

Hi steemians, good morning to you all. My name is Abdullah jabir yussif. I am a teacher trainee at tamale college of education.
I have always perceived myself achieving greater heights . I have always believed that with technology one can turn the tables around because, I have seen men of great repute take the world by surprise. I have always dreamt of changing the course of things in my society; alleviating poverty, building others dreams, installing the can do spirit in the future generations and many more.
I walked through so many fields of information technology(I.T) trying to find the answer to the question, how can I do it?how can I finance myself? Where can I start?
I believe my little but fruitful research has brought me this far. The truth is , no one introduced me to steemit. I have walked into steemit like a wanderer discovering a treasure on a pernusular of the blind .
The day I found steemit was the day I felt that my dreams are within reach.
Am here to truly stay for the community because I know that steemit is a community that will strive through the test of time.
Steemit will be a great family, that will support and encourage all steemians and am very proud to be part of this great family.
Am still learning how steemit work's but the most interesting thing is, I have seen myself fulfilling my dreams one by one.
I look forward to having a great time with you all.
Long live steemit ghana and make steemit great and strong.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center