Pocalypse Poetry Challenge and Contest! Day 1 Round 1 Entry

It's my first day and I have to survive!
I have to find the smartest way to stay alive!

I was climbed on the wall to escape
and the worst thing is that I have not battery on my vape!

What to do how to act?
Where to hide? I am so fat!

I am afraid of dark where to stand whole night?
Oh my god it is just a game don't be a freak! Am I right?

There are three options and I have to choose!
I have to discuss that with my friend, Loice!

The van seems cool, maybe I found something interesting there!
I said I am fat I can't climb on the tree, it has some fruits? I don't care!

Maybe in the flower shop, it seems cool too,
maybe is the best option, it will have a toilet so ill go for... pooh!

Let's see now, what will happen on the game
I ll survive or ill die I need a gun i know to aim

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center