Just bought almost $700 worth of Steem to push myself OVER 6000 SP

over6000.jpg

over9000.jpg

If you have ever looked at my profile and braved to click that link you understand how powerful over 9000 is. I'm only over 6000 for now, but it has always been one of my Steem goals to make it to OVER 9000!

I don't know if I will ever achieve this goal and be able to curate like a Wizard with sufficient mana. Maybe somewhere along the journey I lost my way. It is a great distance to climb not to mention the demand and price of Steem generally rising. But no Steemian should ever give up in their Steem dreams. We must train like Kakarot in the hyperbolic time chamber every day.

Good luck fellow Steemians! May your Steem dreams come true!

I bought now because I don't think the price will go lower, but who knows...

@RiskDebonair
Irish Writer, Poet, & Lover

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now