50 Steem giveaway! Comment on this post with a current selfie of yourself and you will receive steem

I believe the steemit community is the best community, and I want to see all your pretty smiles.

I am willing to pay you Steem for your smile, so please take a selfie of yourself and include a description of the selfie in the comments below.

Rules:

  • you must upvotes and resteem this post, because I want to see a lot of pretty smiles.
  • you must be Smiling in your selfie and you must include a description of your selfie in the comment.
  • I will divide the 50 Steem amongst all who participate in this selfie for Steem post
  • Steem will be sent to all who participate after this post pays out in 7 days.

A total of 50 Steem will be given away, so your Steem payout will depend on how many decide to participate. All who participate, will receive Steem, I just don't know how much.

IMG_1171.JPG

I'm @runridefly, and I'm in our tiny bedroom where my oldest son is taking an afternoon nap.

Steem On Dudes!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now