This content got low rating by people.

How Come Steem-Engine says it's not secure anymore on the Firefox Browser?😱😱😱

#Shocked!

Screen Shot 2019-08-03 at 1.13.57 PM.png

Notice the broken lock to the right of the yield sign! This is new!

Screen Shot 2019-08-03 at 1.04.10 PM.png Next they re-direct me to this web page link below?
https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/mixed-content-blocking-firefox?redirectlocale=en-US&as=u&redirectslug=how-does-content-isnt-secure-affect-my-safety&utm_source=inproduct

I just notices this while doing a Limit LEO sell order? I noticed the broken lock favicon!

Screen Shot 2019-08-03 at 1.03.23 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-08-03 at 1.14.21 PM.png Not sure what they are up to? They need to get this issue fixed for sure. This is unacceptable! Not sure how many IACC rules these Devs may have crossed! MOAR Red Tape to Come - thats fosho!!

I'm not sure what to think, I'm not too worried about it right now, however I thought I'd report about it nonetheless! Follow @coininstant for more!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now