This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Chess master Supporting chess on steemit

image

Hello world hello steemians nice meeting you guys once again
I was on my table these morning praticing some moves in chess alone
I became bored and just remembered steemit steemit a place were even the blind and cripple
can work
I then decided to compose my first post about chess
Well i really love playing chess I started playing chess around 10 years and now am good to go chess inspires every part of the mind and body it is really essential
Heroes may actually be from chess if you agree with me

Well i dont have much to say my aim of making these post is to tell all steemains out there is that there is an Opportunity for every steemian just take up your device type something motivating support the world

image

FIRSTLY I WOULD LOVE TO ASK IF THERE IS ANY OPPORTUNITY ON STEEMIT FOR CHESS PLAYERS IF THERE IS WE CAN MAKE THE WORLD AND STEEMIT 1 MILLION OR MORE USERS BETTER IT CAN BE THROUGH CHESS LETS PROMOTE CHESS ON STEEMIT THANK YOU I AM @OKEKEMMICHAEL