MYJUNIOR : “MOONSHINE SERIES” KID’S BOOK – MONKEY AND CROCODILE (PART 1) BY ULIN

Hi steemians! .... I am prepared this post to a steemit blog for kid's known as #MyJuniors. This time I wanted to bring in an interesting story and it was very suitable for kid’s. A story about a crocodile and a monkey that are friendly but envied by a crocodile wife. Fables stories that are loaded with useful orders or lessons are great for kids but this time I'm going to divide it into some sections so that the kids or parents who are interested in my blog will always follow it. Starting from the earliest episode and going to the next episode because of its many drawing and texts. You do not get bored because I'll make this post regularly / continuously alternating with other posts so my blog will stay active .... Happy reading and please comment if there is anything I can fix and share our votes ... UPVOTE ...

GMonkey 1a.jpg

Parents (in Malaysia) interested in buying this book can contact me with a few comments on this blog .... Thank you….

G3 - Cover 1.jpg

Monkey And Crocodile.

GMonkey 1.jpg

GMonkey 2.jpg

GMonkey 3.jpg

GMonkey 4.jpg

GMonkey 5.jpg

GMonkey 6.jpg

DQmbX2RGvv5dqPTmRH8og5f9eWKWcG75XvJyzuoREw8LTed.jpg

DQmRPHWtk22SbDF1XqQfvrtLwU63KTxZ9YJBAe4sRRg9ZAU.gif

DQmQk2LL9GuYjXRs1zo6k2fNCf899rTXqr8A2ZuQCrF8DU9.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now