Design a Character Contest FAIL! - SteemKitten

YES!

I missed the deadline. T_T


STEEMKITTEN cover 2.JPGSTEEMKITTEN copy 2.jpg


This is supposed to be my entry post for @w0olf's Design a Character Contest.

Tom-Hiddleston-About-To-Cry-From-The-Touching-Moment.gif


But it's all good.. It's okay. I'm posting this anyway.


@SteemKitten


@steemkitten is a cuddle-bot created by @fraenk, who is also our Guest-Judge and Sponsor this week.

This digital art drawings were made 100% in Photoshop CS6.

STEEMKITTEN sketch.JPG

The Process:


1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg


The Poses:


poses 1.jpg

poses 2.jpg

poses 3.jpg

poses 4.jpg

poses 5.jpg

poses 6.jpg


..And there you have it!

Thank you for stopping by.

- oRen! -


Please don't worry, I'm okay. I promise.

giphy (2).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now