[Comic] The Night Out

I'm just going to stop apologizing for disappearing for a hundred years and popping back again randomly and y'all are going to have to get used to the fact that I just come and go as I wish, free as the wind.

(Okay but seriously. Sorry.)

Work's just been getting crazier, so I really haven't had time to do much actual drawing. I was just going to work again this weekend, but then I decided Fuck That Shit In Particular and read a bunch of manga and did some art instead.

I drew this based on a conversation with my friend as kind of a crossover between a story I've been writing and a story she's been writing, featuring our terrible characters being terrible around and to each other. Nothin' serious, just a little character interaction to practice with this new set of Photoshop brushes I really like.

Honestly, good for the soul, I feel so much more relaxed now!

the night out.jpg

the night out 2.jpg

the night out 3.jpg

the night out 4.jpg

The joke here is the pretty guy with the long hair really is a model and everyone wants to sleep with him, the end.

Now! Time to disappear again for 90 years again G O O D B Y E!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center