Sorry for the Hiatus!

Apology_Post.jpg

I'd like to apologize for my absence on Steemit for the past few days. The reason for this is because I have been backed up with university work, and a lot of submissions were due this week (there's one more BIG assignment submission due tomorrow).

AND TO ADD,

MY LAPTOP BROKE.

So yeah,
I've been very busy, thus I haven't been able to check up Steemit that often anymore ( ಥ_ಥ )

It's sad, but I've also had time to reflect on what kind of content I've been creating here. So far I've been making very light posts. But I had been thinking... is that really all I want to do? All I want to show?

After Friday though, I'll be back to reply any comments and continuing my usual activities here on Steemit. That means my daily cat drawings will be back as well as something new...?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center