[webcomic] My Trip to Hawaii!

Hey Guys! I'm back from vacation, and have a new comic for you!

hawaii7501.jpg
hawaii7502.jpg
hawaii7503.jpg
hawaii7504.jpg
hawaii7505.jpg

I lost a lot of things in Hawaii...a priceless family heirloom....a birthday gift from one of my best friends...but at least I didn't lose my life! :D

Here's some before/after pics of the panels:

hawaiisteemit01.jpghawaiisteemit02.jpg
hawaiisteemit03.jpghawaiisteemit04.jpg
hawaiisteemit05.jpghawaiisteemit06.jpg
hawaiisteemit08.jpghawaiisteemit07.jpg

And here you can watch the process video!

Thanks for reading! I did a lot of painting in Hawaii, and I can't wait to show them to you!

Also, a quick plug! I recently updated my Patreon rewards, so the $1 level unlocks all the patron-exclusives, $2 gives you early access to webcomics, youtube videos, and blog posts off Steemit as well as patreon posts, and $5 gets you a monthly mini commission! If you have any spare cash and want to support your friendly neighborhood webcomic artist, feel free to check it out! https://www.patreon.com/corinneiskorean

See you next time!



Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center