Join me on Steemit Webcomics group!

Last night I was invited to join a group in Facebook D: (I know) to talk comics in steemit. You don't have to be a cartoonist, or comic artist to join. You can just be someone who enjoy cartoons and comics.

Since the group is very new, we haven't talked much there. But if you're interested in talking about steem comics or want us to colaborate on a cartoon/comic series, you can join us here.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/938829356299464/

So for today I made this cartoon to share. For this one, I didn't have the joke in mind. I just started drawing and then had to land a joke in there. The joke is not that solid haha, but hopefully the drawing is silly enough to make it enjoyable.

If you like my drawings you can help me by resteeming my content :D!

Until next time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center