10 Steem bounty: What are your favorite Crypto Videos?

Miko Matsumura at the 'Blockchain Unleashed' in London

This is an example for me that I came across recently of a talk that I really liked. It had somewhat of macro view on the entire space which I appreciate.

What are the videos and channels that are your favorites? I seem to be coming across new ones often, so clearly I don't know them all.

I am giving out 10 Steem for the videos that impress me the most. If you want to earn the bounty make sure to describe why you like a particular author or video so I can make a judgment without having to watch the whole thing. I would love to know what you have learned or seen that changed your perspective and expanded your mind.

10 Steem = $40 USD so I expect a bit of effort and explanation of why I should watch one. I look forward to your submissions and reasons

I look forward to learn from things videos that have impressed you!

logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

What is a bounty exactly

A bounty is money sent to a post to be distributed to the users commenting on it. It provides a way to reward users directly on top of the steem/sbd they get from the blockchain independently of SP.

You create a bounty by sending any amount of sbd/steem to @steem-bounty together with a post-url in the memo.

Users are then competing for the bounty by writing their answers to the post in comments hoping for upvotes from the community and especially the bounty creator.

The money of the bounty gets distributed to all top level comments of the post at the same time when the post is paid out (7 Days after it was written). How much everyone gets depends on the votes the comments received. The sender of the bounties votes are weighted higher so that she decideds where 80% of the money goes and all other votes determine the rest. @steem-bounty does all of this for you automatically. You can use this service to automatically pay out a challenge, ask a hard question or simply to reward the people that interact with you.

Read more about how it works, even in different languages here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center