Once upon a time in steem, @zeartul tried to scam me for 60 cents

This is a story of me and @zeartul. It happened a few months ago. From then on, I very rarely used bellyrub. Here's the story:

I was a new steemian.

I sent about 0.6 SBD to him to upvote on my posts.

His bot didn't vote.

I contacted him. On discord, we talked:

I told him that if he doesn't refund me or vote on my post, I will expose him as a scammer. Here's the talk:

So, bellyrub can't process requests when it is 100%. Should not he have said it in the announcement posts?

If you are going to send money to something make sure you educate your self.

A really good piece of advice from @zeartul. He did refund me. But I am not sure if all the people who sent money to bellyrub when it was 100% power got their money back or not.

This conversation happened in 09/24/2017.

#Update

This post got sunk after @zeartul and @neoxian downvoted it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center