@beanz is slandering me and downvoting on my posts for no reason other then that I criticized one of her proposed curators

@beanz recently downvoted three of my posts for basically no reason. Here's the downvotes:

The downvotes came along with this reply (shown in above screen):

I like how you cut out the messages you were sending in return.

That's not quite true. I only sent one message between those messages.

So, why is she downvoting?

Her downvotes came after I made this comment criticizing one of her proposed curators.

She was also speaking in a negative tone as if I did something wrong and am trying to hide it. Which is of course not true.

Even before that she flagged three of my posts with high voting power. Here's the reason she gave:

Find the source before you flag to invisibility!

By the way, I've always considered your posts to be WAY overvalued but NEVER flagged you for that. Since it is your prerogative to punish rather than reward, I will downvote any overvalued post of yours every time I find you downvoting content that I deem did not deserve it. However, if I see you have ONLY downvoted posts that were PROVEN to be plagiarised or spam, then you can expect to be rewarded. I don't want this to be a platform of hostility. As a wise man once said, "mon you ah fi chill, when you so up-tight you chase de tourist away."

Link to the comment: https://steemit.com/sex/@reyad.ict/female-members-of-the-north-korean-army-are-sexually-assaulted#@beanz/re-littleboy-re-reyadict-female-members-of-the-north-korean-army-are-sexually-assaulted-20171124t003120432z

The reason I downvoted that post is because it was tag spam. Using introduceyourself tag on irrelevant post.

She upvoted the tag spam post I downvoted.

Then the post got sunk again because of @hendrix22's downvote. She is encouraging tag spam and downvoting my posts because I am downvoting tag spam posts.

So far I downvoted only one of her post which was because she was proposing a comment spammer as a curator.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center