RE: RE: After love
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After love

RE: After love

I don’t know how it relates but man I tried for 16 years with a girl who did to me what yours is doing. 2 kids and 16 years later-I am living in my car and it’s only day 3 and I’m already much happier. some women are beautiful and they infect your soul but you are blind to them because of their beauty. Life is weird. Love is weirder. Happiness is subject to your overall perception. So is sorrow. Some things are not always the same when you step back and take a look at it without emotion.

Have you tried doing something for yourself? Take a vacation. Go to the lake or river and feed the birds. I did that yesterday, it healed me almost completely.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now